Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aroma Tavern and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Aroma Tavern and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nicole 5 days ago

Rigatoni Bolognese*

Absolutely love this dish! It is my go to every time I eat here. Wonderful flavor and no part outweighs another part. Just the right amount of pasta, meat, and sauce. You may think the mix of meats sound odd, like I did at first, but I took a chance on it and havent looked back. 10/10 in my opinion.

Bikobundy about 1 month ago

Broiled Native Scrod*

I ordered the broiled native scrod for takeout, so it wasn't as hot as it might have been had I dined in. With that said, the dish was excellent as were the two sides. Portions were generous and again, quality and cooking excellent. Well done, everyone at Aroma. Can't wait to try more dishes!

Jbqueenan about 2 months ago

Fisherman's Platter for Two

Fresh and delicious! Enough for the two of us plus some!

Kathleen 2 months ago

Lemon Cello Glazed Sea Scallops

My husband and I are new to the area and recently tried the Aroma Tavern and Grill for the first time. I had the Lemon Cello Glazed Sea Scallops and this dish could not have been more perfect. The scallops were perfectly cooked and it was a very generous serving, the rissoto was creamy and made a great accompaniment to the scallops, and the Capponata was a perfect twist. It added a wonderful flavor to the whole dish. This meal was really the best thing I have eaten in the past year (and we go out regularly and my husband is a good cook). This is a meal that will make you happy for a week and the creativity the chef used to create this combination will inspire you for a long while. This restaurant is a great example of an old-school neighborhood Cafe but one that uses new age ideas and attention to detail to create wonderful food! Thank you.

11farfalla11 3 months ago

3. Choose a Salad

Aroma is our local 'go to'! The food and service are consistently amazing! We have so many favorites on the menu...but hands down, their Caesar Salad is the BEST - we order it every time! The dressing is perfection! Other favorites include their crab cakes - meaty and flavorful with a nice twist with the sauces and apples! For entrees, we enjoy the Be the Chef menu - Aroma's sauces are are always excellent! Any steak/beef entrees have always been tender and flavorful! I could go on and on, but will stop there to make my reservation at Aroma for tonight!

Paul 8 days ago

Baked Chicken Parmesan

I enjoyed this dinner very much, and I also order it for home. The chicken is lean, and they give two large pieces with pasta.

Danbartholomew about 2 months ago

Meat Loaf Wrapped in Apple Wood Smoked Bacon

It's delicious! Warm Spinach salad! It's delicious! Many other great options as well! Aroma is a hidden gem!

Markemeehan 2 months ago

Sea Scallops

The food at Aroma is outstanding. We have been coming for years. I had the sea scallops and it was a generous portion of very fresh scallops cooked to perfection. Outstanding all the way around. Thank you.

Dawn 3 months ago

Rigatoni Bolognese*

Everything we have tried on the menu has been delicious. The Rigatoni is one of my fave dishes.

William 4 months ago

Cedar Planked Salmon Poivre

What a meal! The Cedar Planked Salmon Poivre was the best I've ever had. The rest of the group couldn't stop talking on how good their meal was. The wait staff very friendly. Will be going back to try other dishes. One note: the parking place in front of the entry door should be made no parking, as you have to squeeze by to enter the restaurant.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA