Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aroma Tavern and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aroma Tavern and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

William 6 days ago

Cedar Planked Salmon Poivre

What a meal! The Cedar Planked Salmon Poivre was the best I've ever had. The rest of the group couldn't stop talking on how good their meal was. The wait staff very friendly. Will be going back to try other dishes. One note: the parking place in front of the entry door should be made no parking, as you have to squeeze by to enter the restaurant.

Tricia 7 days ago

Meatloaf Wrapped in Smoked Bacon

Loved the neatliaf. Service was great!

Elainegoddard1 13 days ago

Lemon Cello Glazed Sea Scallops

This is my favorite dish at Aroma. I also love the Arancinis. Actually getting them to go for an appetizer at home. You won't be disappointed in any of their desserts either!

Barrosandrea32 28 days ago

Fried Calamari

Fried Calamari,the BEST I ever had.And the Tuffle Fries and Stuff Cohogs to die for..

Astshuz about 1 month ago

3. Choose a Salad

I get the Caesar salad with either grilled Salmon or pan seared scallops every time. The fish are always cooked to perfection and the salad and dressing are amazing! The perfect light summer meal. My mouth waters just thinking about it!

Norske961 7 days ago

Mahogany Chicken Shish Kebobs

Absolutely delicious! My husband and I totally enjoyed our dinner. We started with the arancini, then I had the chicken shish kebobs and he had the meatloaf. We ended with dessert, the strawberry shortcake. Again, all was delicious. So much so, that we have plans to return for his birthday dinner to try something else. I highly recommend the Aroma tavern & grill.

Nancy 9 days ago

Marsala

Amazing Chicken Marsala Chicken so tender and flavorful and pasta cooked perfectly. Loved the Marsala sauce. This is my go to meal At Aromas

Debby 19 days ago

Rigatoni Bolognese*

I am Italian and have had Rigatoni Bolognese for more years than I want to count. By far Arona Tavern has the best Bolognese I have ever had. I make a good one but this one is the best. I am a foodie and have eaten extensively including Italy. The three meat combonation is thick and the sauce is a perfect blend of cream and tomato sauce. 5 stars to Aroma Tavern. Every thing I have tried on the menu has not disappointed but it is hard not to order the Bolognese. It's wonderful.

Rosiepreviti about 1 month ago

Warm Flourless Chocolate Torte

This item was what I was looking forward to the most. It was a bit crumbly instead of fudgy and ours did not come out warm…it was maybe Luke warm at best. I liked the chocolate sauce and blueberry garnish the best.

Papadon82 about 1 month ago

2. Choose a Soup

The onion soup is the best i ever had👍 Im 86 years old 😉 then the shrimp scampi on top the soup, and tiramisu is to die for.. ⭐️⭐️🌟🌟🌟



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA